Inthestyleofjessica

Pages

Tuesday, 27 December 2016

December Playlist

Wednesday, 9 November 2016

City Guide ft Unite Students


Tuesday, 1 November 2016

October Playlist


Tuesday, 6 September 2016

August Playlist

Friday, 2 September 2016

The Simple Life


Sunday, 28 August 2016

Summer Essentials

Tuesday, 16 August 2016

Vintage Rust


Friday, 12 August 2016

The Maccabees


Friday, 5 August 2016

Breath of Fresh Air

Monday, 1 August 2016

July Playlist


Wednesday, 27 July 2016

Floral Happiness

Thursday, 7 July 2016

Slow it Down


Saturday, 2 July 2016

Gig look of the night


Monday, 27 June 2016

June Playlist

Wednesday, 22 June 2016

Mental Health in the Music Industry

I DON'T OWN THESE IMAGES IN THE ARTICLE 
NO COPYRIGHT INTENDED 

Thursday, 16 June 2016

Leather Locks

Monday, 13 June 2016

Meet Kyko


Thursday, 9 June 2016

Roses


Monday, 6 June 2016

Skincare Loving



Thursday, 2 June 2016

Take Light


Monday, 30 May 2016

May Playlist


Wednesday, 25 May 2016

Visuals



Monday, 23 May 2016

Acoustic Sessions Alert

Wednesday, 18 May 2016

Orange


Monday, 16 May 2016

Artist Love: Dua Lipa

Thursday, 12 May 2016

Win Win


Wednesday, 11 May 2016

No more blogging? LETS TALK


Monday, 2 May 2016

April Playlist


Wednesday, 27 April 2016

The One


Monday, 25 April 2016

Artist Love: Mura Masa

Monday, 4 April 2016

Music Mondays: March Playlist



Images via Google

It's that time of the month again when I share my monthly playlist. March was a big music month for me and my March Playlist is rather long compared to previous months. It's a perfect mix of a lot of alternative indie and some popular classics. Give it a listen and Tweet me your favourite song pick from the playlist or even a new artist you've discovered by giving it a listen, I'd love to hear which songs you guys loved and I'm keen to respond and share music with you guys! FIND MY TWITTER TO THE LEFT >


Here's to another great month of Music, this April! 

Jessica Grace x


Saturday, 2 April 2016

It's a process



Wednesday, 30 March 2016

19


Monday, 28 March 2016

Music Mondays: Women Vs Music


Friday, 25 March 2016

Old School

 

Monday, 21 March 2016

Music Mondays - Jack Garratt

Monday, 14 March 2016

Current Inspiration: March16


Images via: Pinterest 

With Spring fully in swing I thought I'd share some inspiration. I've been getting some major inspiration from these images lately and Pinterest has been making me beyond excited to do some new style diaries (coming next week;) 

I'm always into my music but no more so than lately, Jack Garratt and The 1975 are just a some that have been on repeat. Always great at inspiring some outfits of the days. 

Head over to my Pinterest to see what else I've been loving.

Jessica Grace x


Follow

Thursday, 10 March 2016

Artist of the week: The 1975

Monday, 7 March 2016

Take it and Run




Wednesday, 2 March 2016

Student Life



Monday, 29 February 2016

February Playlist 2016